GLAADH Home

Initiatives Workshop 1
  Session Notes
  Overview
  Feedback

Initiatives Workshop 2
  Session Notes

Teaching Islamic Art Workshop
  Overview
  Participants

Initiatives Case Studies
  APU
  Birkbeck
  UCE
  De Montfort
  Edinburgh
  Glasgow, St. Andrews & Aberdeen
  Kingston
  Manchester
  Plymouth
  Sheffield Hallam

Conference
  Abstracts
  Speakers
  Overview
  Feedback
  Delegates

Additional Case Studies

 
  Link to GLAADH home page
GLOBALISING ART, ARCHITECTURE AND DESIGN HISTORY

 
Information and News GLAADH Resources GLAADH Community
GLAADH Outcomes
 

 

Globalising Art, Architecture and Design History?Debating Approaches to Curriculum Change in the UK

Friday 19 September 2003

London House, Goodenough College, Mecklenburgh Square, London WC1

List of Delegates

 

First Name

Last Name

Address

e-mail address

1.

Natalie

Adamson

St Andrews University

Na14@st-and.ac.uk

2.

Brian

Aitken

Glasgow University

b.aitken@hatii.arts.gla.ac.uk

3.

Jorella

Andrews

Goldsmiths College

hss01ja@gold.ac.uk

4.

Marion

Arnold

Loughborough University

Marion@amarion.freeserve.co.uk

5.

Christine

Atha

Central Saint Martins

c.atha@csm.linst.ac.uk

6.

Chris

Bailey

Northumbria University

c.bailey@unn.ac.uk

7.

Graham

Bartlett

Southampton Institute

Graham.bartlett@solent.ac.uk

8.

Ela

Beaumont

Wolverhampton University

e.beaumont@wlv.ac.uk

9.

Dipti

Bhagat

London Metropolitan University

d.bhagat@londonmet.ac.uk

10.

Crispin

Branfoot

De Montfort University

cbranfoot@dmu.ac.uk

11.

Trish

Cashen

The Open University

t.cashen@open.ac.uk

12.

Milena

Cavada

Sussex University

Mc53@sussex.ac.uk

13.

Ellie

Chambers

The Open University

e.a.chambers@open.ac.uk

14.

Craig

Clunas

SOAS

cc13@soas.ac.uk

15.

Rose

Cooper

Sheffield Hallam University

r.cooper@shu.ac.uk

16.

Joanne S

Crawford

Leeds University

j.s.crawford@leeds.ac.uk

17.

Mark

Crinson

Manchester University

Mcrinson@fs1.go.man.ac.uk

18.

Paul

Davies

Reading University

jpdavies@waitrose.com

19.

Thomas

Dowson

Manchester University

Thomas.dawson@man.ac.uk

20.

Jonathan

Day

University of Central England

Skylikeme@hotmail.com

21.

Ferdinand

De Jong

East Anglia University

f.jong@uea.ac.uk

22.

Vassiliki

Dimitropoulou

Sussex University

Vassiliki71@hotmail.com

23.

Renate

Dohmen

Birkbeck College

renated@globalnet.co.uk

24.

Gen

Doy

De Montfort University

Gdoy@dmu.ac.uk

25.

Andrea

Duncan

East London University

a.duncan@UEL.ac.uk

26.

Allen

Fisher

University of Surrey Roehampton

a.fisher@roehampton.ac.uk

27.

Rachel

Fleming-Mulford

rachelflemingmulford@yahoo.co.uk

28.

Philip

Frame

Middlesex University

p.frame@mdx.ac.uk

29.

Jude

Freeman

Camberwell College of Arts

j.freeman@camb.linst.ac.uk

30.

Malcolm

Gee

Northumbria University

Malcolm.gee@unn.ac.uk

31.

Charlie

Gere

Birkbeck College

c.gere@bbk.ac.uk

32.

Emma

Gieben-Gamal

The Open University

e.gieben-gamal@open.ac.uk

33.

Susan

Griffith

Swansea Institute of Higher Education

Susan.griffith@sihe.ac.uk

34.

Mike

Harrison

Central England University

Michael.harrison@uce.ac.uk

35.

David

Hemsoll

Birmingham University

d.e.hemsoll@bham.ac.uk

36.

Jeremy

Howard

St. Andrews University

Jch2@st-and.ac.uk

37.

Katie

Hill

University of Westminstser

hillka@onetel.net.uk

38.

Dina

Iordanova

Leicester University

Di4@le.ac.uk

39.

Maggie

Jackson

Chester College of Art

m.jackson@chester.ac.uk

40.

Catherine

King

The Open University

c.e.king@open.ac.uk

41.

Britta

Kalkreuter

Heriot-Watt University SBC

b.kalkreuter@hw.ac.uk

42.

Tim

Laughton

Essex University

Laugt@essex.ac.uk

43.

Ulrich

Lehmann

Royal College of Art

u.lehmann@vam.ac.uk

44.

Fran

Lloyd

Kingston University

f.lloyd@kington.ac.uk

45.

Susan

Pui San Lok

Middlesex university

Spsl@globalnet.co.uk

46.

Vicki

Maguire

Plymouth University

Vicky.maguire@plymouth.ac.uk

47.

Sue

Malvern

Reading University

s.b.malvern@reading.ac.uk

48.

Robin

Marriner

Bath Spa University College

r.marriner@bathspa.ac.uk

49.

Paul

Martin

The Open University

p.r.martin@open.ac.uk

50.

Kobena

Mercer

Middlesex University

Mercerk@clara.co.uk

51.

Eric

Moody

City University

e.h.moody@city.ac.uk

52.

Lucia

Nagib

Birkbeck College

lnagib@ig.com.br

53.

Claire

O'Mahony

Bristol University

Claire.omahony@bristol.ac.uk

54.

Simon

Ofield

Middlesex University

s.ofield@mdx.ac.uk

55.

Lara

Perry

University of Southampton

l.a.perry@soton.ac.uk

56.

Grant

Pooke

Kent University

g.f.pooke@ukc.ac.uk

57.

Stephanie

Pratt

University of Plymouth

Spratt@plymouth.ac.uk

58.

Donald

Preziosi

University of California, at Los Angeles, USA

preziosi@ucla.edu

59.

Ken

Quickenden

Central England University

Kenneth.quickenden@uce.ac.uk

60.

Anne

Ramsden

Northampton University College

Anne.ramsden@northampton.ac.uk

61.

William

Rea

University of Leeds

muswrr@leeds.ac.uk

62.

Pauline

Ridley

Brighton University

p.ridley@bton.a.uk

63.

Norma

Rosso

Sussex University

n.rosso@sussex.ac.uk

64.

Alex

Rotas

West England University

alex.rotas@blueyonder.co.uk

65.

Dorothy

Rowe

University of Surrey Roehampton

d.rowe@roehampton.ac.uk

66.

Deborah

Schultz

University of Sussex

lefd9@sussex.ac.uk

67.

Veronica

Sekules

East Anglia University

v.sekules@uea.ac.uk

68.

Paul

Shakeshaft

Anglia Polytechnic University

p.j.shakeshaft@apu.ac.uk

69.

Janet

Sleath

University of Derby

j.sleath@derby.ac.uk

70.

Mark

Smith

Kingston University

visualculture@hotmail.com

71.

Leslie

Stevenson

Thames Valley

desk@lesleystevenson.fsnet.co.uk

72.

Alex

Sutherland

Brighton University

A.Sutherland@bton.ac.uk

73.

Debbie

Swallows

V&A

d.swallows@vam.ac.uk

74.

Ranjana

Thapalyal

Glasgow School of Art

R.thapalyal@ntlworld.com

75.

Janet

Tatlock

Manchester University

janet.tatlock@man.ac.uk

76.

Francesca

Vanke Altman

Independent Delegate

Francesca@c-and-f-altman.freeserve.co.uk

77.

Moira

Vincentelli

University of Wales at Aberystwyth

Mov@aber.ac.uk

78.

Leon

Wainwright

Sussex University

l.r.wainwright@sussex.ac.uk

79.

Peter

Walton

De Montfort University

pdwalton@dmu.ac.uk

80.

Evelyn

Welch

Sussex University

sffe0@sussex.ac.uk

81.

Darcy

White

Sheffield Hallam University

Darcy.white@shu.ac.uk

82.

Richard J.

Williams

Edinburgh University

Farrjws@srv0.arts.ed.ac.uk

83.

Dr Joanna

Woodall

Courtauld Institute of Art

joanna.woodall@courtauld.ac.uk

84.

Philippa

Woodcock

Sussex University

Piw20@sussex.ac.uk

85.

Diana

Yeh

University of East London

dsfyeh@hotmail.com

86.

Hongxing

Zhang

University of Edinburgh

Farzhs@srv0.arts.ed.ac.uk

Back to top